House System

HoUse Systems

The entire school community is divided into four Houses. The four houses are Emerald, Ruby, Sapphire and Topaz. Each house has its flag and House uniform and aims for achieving its respective motto –

Emerald – Soar like the Eagles

Ruby – Aim for the stars.

Sapphire – Never give up.

Topaz – The sky is the limit.

These Houses are guided by their respective House Mistress and tutors to foster a spirit of leadership, co-operation, mutual understanding tolerance and self-reliance. The house system is like a large joint family made up of four smaller families.

Various inter House activities are organized to build up team spirit. The House System gives opportunities to students to face the challenges of Inter- House Competitions as well as competitions oragnised by various other reputed schools.

The House system begins at primary level and is carefully monitored at every stage and the details are recorded at every step.

Contact us

#72, Nehru Road St. Thomas Town Post, Kacharakanahalli, Bangalore -560084

Contact Form

Visit Us

Landmark: Near Jyothi School